top of page

Wagonwheel Ranch Group

Public·156 members

Livestream: Burnley VS Everton Live TV 16 December 2023


Nov 1, 2023 — Everton vs Burnley will not be televised live in the UK. Instead, Sky Sports will be showing West Ham United vs Arsenal (7.30pm kick-off) and ...


Everton is looking to place itself at the top of the tournament this season, so they will have to win as many games as possible and they will be the champions. Everton's goal for this game is to be able to win as a visitor and thus get closer to their goal. It will be a complicated game but not impossible to win. Finally, the 29-year-old goalkeeper Jordan Pickford (# 1) is one of the best goalkeepers in the Premier League, his height allows him to be a saver of any ball and it is very important so that his team does not receive a goal on Saturday. 1:40 AM9 hours agoEverton had a bad start to the 2023-2024 Premier League season, they are in seventeenth position in the general table after 7 games won, 2 draws and 7 lost, they have 13 points. Their last game was on December 10 against Chelsea, it resulted in a 2-0 victory at Goodison Park and thus they achieved another victory in the tournament. They arrive as the least favorites to win this match, however they could surprise and win. 1:35 AM9 hours agoThe next three players are considered key to Burnley's offensive attack and it is likely that any of them can score in the game against Everton. Where to find Everton vs Burnley on US TV Nov 1, 2023 — With ESPN+, you can watch Everton vs Burnley and tons more League Cup games. With the legal streaming service, you can watch the game on your ... Chile: 1:30 PM on Star+. Colombia: 11:30 AM on Star+. Ecuador: 11:30 AM on Star+. United States (ET): 12:30 PM on Peacock. Spain: 6:30 PM on DAZN and Movistar+. Mexico: 11:30 AM on Paramount+. Paraguay: 12:30 PM on Star+. Peru: 11:30 AM on Star+. Uruguay: 1:30 PM on Star+. 1:55 AM9 hours agoThese were the players who started the last game: Jordan Pickford, Jarrad Branthwaite, James Tarkowski, Vitalii Mykolenko, Ashley Young, Idrissa Gueye, James Garner, Dwight McNeil, Jack Harrison, Dominic Calvert-Lewin and Abdoulaye Doucouré. 1:50 AM9 hours agoThese were the players who started the last game: James Trafford, Jordan Beyer, Dara O'Shea, Connor Roberts, Ameen Al Dakhil, Sander Berge, Josh Cullen, Luca Koleosho, Johann Gudmundsson, Lyle Foster and Zeki Amdouni. How to Watch Burnley FC vs. Everton FC: Live Stream, TV 8 hours ago — Two clubs in the bottom half of the Premier League table, Everton FC (17th) and Burnley FC (19th), play on Saturday at 12:30 PM ET. Everton vs Burnley live stream: how to watch the Carabao Nov 1, 2023 — Streaming service DAZN is the place to watch Everton vs Burnley in Canada, along with every game from this season's Carabao Cup. Kick-off is set ...


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

  • Kim Bertrand
  • Jammie Ampongan
    Jammie Ampongan
  • Max Hudson
    Max Hudson
  • thanh tran
    thanh tran
  • Gorri
    Gorri
bottom of page